TARTU KARLOVA KOOL
EST

Juhtkond

 
Direktor
Krista Andreson

736 1666, krista.andreson@karlova.tartu.ee
Õppejuht 1.-6. klass
Karmen Põder

736 1669, karmen.poder@karlova.tartu.ee 
Õppejuht 7.-9. klass 
Merle Ööpik
736 1669, merle.oopik@karlova.tartu.ee 
Tugimeeskonna juht
Kristina Metsanurk
736 1669, kristina.metsanurk@karlova.tartu.ee
Koorikooli juhataja
Annelii Traks
736 1670, annelii.traks@karlova.tartu.ee
Majandusjuht
Svetlana Jasnova
736 1667, svetlana.jasnova@karlova.tartu.ee 
Huvijuht
Gerle Karjus
527 1321, gerle.karjus@karlova.tartu.ee
Haridustehnoloog
Siret Saaremets
 
736 1666, siret.saaremets@karlova.tartu.ee
Juhiabi
Keit Simmulmann      

736 1666, keit.simmulmann@karlova.tartu.ee 
Avaleht Meie kool
Koolielu
Koolipere
Koorikool
Lapsevanemale
Kontakt